Nobody & Mystic Chords of Memory

Madeleine Peyroux

樂團:Nobody & Mystic Chords of Memory
專輯:Tree Coloured See
1) "Broaden a New Sound"
2) "Floating"
3) "The Seed"
4) " La Semilla (The Seed)" featuring Devendra Banhart
歌手:Madeleine Peyroux
專輯:Bare Bones
5) To Love You All Over Again
6) I Must Be Saved

Music Playlist at

freshmusic 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()